ProEx

Central Golden Eagles Wrestling

Home Page The Roster The Schedule JV Schedule Meet The Coaches The Booster Club Photo Gallery WrestleMail - Get your email addy now Cool Links Previous Seasons Search Site

"We are the Champions"


The Schedule 2016 - 2017

VARSITY SCHEDULE

Click on scores of meets to see breakdown of match and videos.

Click on location for driving directions from Central High School.

Day Date Home/Away Opponent Location Time Results
  Central Opponent
Wed 12/14/2016 Away Minnechaug Minnechaug Gym 7:00 PM 51 17
Fri 12/16/2016 Away Flo Excalibur Wilkes Barre, PA Arnaud C. Marts Sports & Conference Center 9:00 AM 12th Place
Sat 12/17/2016
Wed 12/21/2016 Home Hampden Charter Gym 7:00 PM 54 12
Tues 12/27/2016 Away Lowell Holiday Tournament Tsongas Arena 9:00 AM 10th Place
Wed 12/28/2016
Thurs 01/05/2017 Away Mt Anthony Union Mount Anthony Gym 7:00 PM 16 43
Sat 01/07/2017 Quad Meet West Springfield Gym 11:00 AM 44 14
North Andover 39 27
New Milford 28 35
Wed 01/11/2017 Away Chicopee Chicopee HS 7:00 PM 62 9
Fri 01/13/2017 Away Eastern States Classic Loch Sheldrake, NY 3:00 PM

 

Sat 01/14/2017 9:00 AM
Wed 01/18/2017 Home Smith Vocational Gym 7:00 PM CANCELLED
Sat 01/21/2017

Central Wrestling Festival

Lincoln-Sudbury Gym 8:00 AM 36 24
St John's Prep 28 33
Shawsheen 36 19
Agawam 66 10
Wed 01/25/2017 Away Chicopee Comp Chicopee Comp Gym 7:00PM 78

6

Sat 01/28/2017 Away Methuen Invitational Tournament Methuen HS 9:00AM

4th Place

Wed 02/01/2017 Away Putnam HS Putnam Gym 7:00 PM 39 27
Sat 02/04/2017 MA State Dual Meet Championships Lawrence Franklin HS 9:00 AM 58 15
St Johns Prep 47 14
Lincoln-Sudbury 46 18
Sat 02/11/2017 INFO W.Mass Championships West Springfield High School 9:00 AM

 

First Place

 

Fri 02/17/2017 INFO State D1 Championships Methuen High School TBA
Sat 02/18/2017
Fri 02/24/2017 INFO All State Tourny Reading Memorial High School TBA
Sat 02/25/2017
Fri 03/03/2017 INFO New England Tourny

Providence Career and Technical Center

TBA
Sat 03/04/2017

All Junior Varsity meets will start about 1 hour before the varsity meet.

Mount Anthony JV Matches start at 5:00 PM